Trouble 1 -love-

Hey readers, 
today I did some research,
and I found out that the biggest problem in the world,
(for my classmates), is love.
I bet you are worried about your love life  too, 
I mean, who isn’t?
And I have to agree, I’m in love too -of course-
It’s the boy-next-door, he’s my age and he’s really cute. 
I’m curious about your crush.
Please write a comment about the one you love. 
You can share your feelings with me.
Write what you like about him/her, and why he/she is so adorable. 

My blog is called troubleagain, and in every post I will tell you what my problem is.
Does it exist to have a no-problem life?

So, I’m going to check my boy-next-door’s Facebook photos!!
Don’t forget to subscribe!!! 
I love you,
Troubleagain.
Image

2 thoughts on “Trouble 1 -love-

  1. Hello Troubleagain,
    haha I like your story! 🙂 I’m in love with a boy in my class.
    He has brown hair and blue eyes! I can’t stop thinking about him!
    He doesn’t have a girlfriend, but I’m too scared to ask him.
    Do you got any tips? xxxxshygirliee

    • Hee Yin, thanks for reading my blog.
      I remember I was too scared to ask a boy.
      So I wrote a letter and put it in his lunchbox.
      I said that I had a green lunchbox and red shoes,
      so he could guess. I saw his face, and he looked at me, so what I did?
      Looked at him with a very sexy smile haha xd.
      But if you’re still to shy to ask him, or writing any tips about yourself in a letter,
      just don’t give him any tips about who you are, but write in the letter that you’re a very smart and sweet girl and you would be the happiest girl in the world if you two were together. You can also ask a friend if she/he want to ask him if he likes you..xxxxTroubleagain.

Leave a Reply

